Employees have no access to view, edit, add, or delete assets. Users can be granted permission to edit, add, or delete assets but always will have access to view assets.
Users are able to view, edit, add, and delete assets. You can choose what privileges each user will need individually.
To get started adding users, click on the dashboard icon. The drag-down menu will appear. Click on 'Manage user/Employee'.